Exhibition

DaveJimWeb

Greeting and my apologies for being away for so long. I moved into a house that I am renting from a friend. The house is for sale so this is a temporary stop along the way. Strangely enough there is no internet service and sketchy cell phone service in this area. I’m not willing to invest in satellite service since I don’t know how long I will be here. Consequently, it has been challenging to write on my blog.

The big news is I will be featured in an exhibition in Kirkwood, Missouri with fellow painter Jim Trapp. We have a similar style so I think our work will complement each other. My work will consist of many paintings from Minnesota and about ten images I have created here in Missouri since I have been back. The work should be on display for a few weeks if you’d like to stop by and take a look. For those of you who are local I will post the details below. In the future I’ll try to get some of my newer work posted for those of you who are out of town to see.

Thanks for your patience. Be well!

DaveJimFeb2016square

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment